全球首款可折叠智能相机

即刻拥有,记录你的非凡旅程

立即购买了解更多 >播放视频 >

全球首款可折叠智能相机

即刻拥有,记录你的非凡旅程

立即购买了解更多 >播放视频 >

Kandao Obsidian S&R

8K 360 VR 相机


黑曜石S&R是专业的VR相机,可以制作高质量的3D 360照片和视频。黑曜石S具有超高帧率120fps, 4K分辨率,适用于记录快速移动的场景。还可以拍摄6K 50fps 360度3D视频。而黑曜石R的视频质量高达8K高分辨率,每秒30帧,可以进行8K的3D实时扫描。这些VR相机还配备了高质量的实时虚拟现实VR后期制作解决方案。Kandao studio是一个360拼接软件,可以自动生成由Kandao VR相机拍摄的360 VR照片和视频。所以你可以使用VR耳机享受3D内容。

Kandao Obsidian GO

你的第一台专业级 360 3D 相机

黑曜石GO是一款立体3D VR相机,拥有6个广角鱼眼镜头和更好的视野。它可以拍摄8K高清照片和4K 360 VR视频。这款360 VR摄像头可以从各个角度捕捉世界,记录360度的视频和照片。它产生高质量的立体虚拟现实全景,并带来身临其境的3D效果。

VR 解决方案

Kandao提供一系列VR摄像头解决方案。我们不仅生产高质量的360度虚拟现实相机,还开发了许多处理360度视频和照片的软件。此外,这些VR摄像机支持360 8K和4K视频直播,让您身临其境的3D体验,只需要一个VR头盔。黑曜石360相机需要6个microsd卡,支持wifi、蓝牙和长电池寿命。

QooCam

首款可旋转360 VR相机

Qoocam是一款新型的便携式VR相机,拥有3个广角鱼眼镜头。两个镜头在前面,一个在后面。Qoocam是首款可互换的虚拟现实摄像头,可支持2D 360度和3D VR 180度两种模式。在初始状态下,它是一个360度摄像机,你可以拍摄4K视频。旋转相机的上半部分,变成3D VR相机,拍摄VR 180度的作品。

Kandao Obsidian S&R

8K 360 VR 相机

黑曜石S&R是专业的VR相机,可以制作高质量的3D 360照片和视频。黑曜石S具有超高帧率120fps, 4K分辨率,适用于记录快速移动的场景。还可以拍摄6K 50fps 360度3D视频。而黑曜石R的视频质量高达8K高分辨率,每秒30帧,可以进行8K的3D实时扫描。这些VR相机还配备了高质量的实时虚拟现实VR后期制作解决方案。Kandao studio是一个360拼接软件,可以自动生成由Kandao VR相机拍摄的360 VR照片和视频。所以你可以使用VR耳机享受3D内容。

立即购买

Kandao Obsidian GO

你的第一台专业级 360 3D 相机

黑曜石GO是一款立体3D VR相机,拥有6个广角鱼眼镜头和更好的视野。它可以拍摄8K高清照片和4K 360 VR视频。这款360 VR摄像头可以从各个角度捕捉世界,记录360度的视频和照片。它产生高质量的立体虚拟现实全景,并带来身临其境的3D效果。

立即购买

VR 解决方案

Kandao提供一系列VR摄像头解决方案。我们不仅生产高质量的360度虚拟现实相机,还开发了许多处理360度视频和照片的软件。此外,这些VR摄像机支持360 8K和4K视频直播,让您身临其境的3D体验,只需要一个VR头盔。黑曜石360相机需要6个microsd卡,支持wifi、蓝牙和长电池寿命。

QooCam

首款可旋转360 VR相机

Qoocam是一款新型的便携式VR相机,拥有3个广角鱼眼镜头。两个镜头在前面,一个在后面。Qoocam是首款可互换的虚拟现实摄像头,可支持2D 360度和3D VR 180度两种模式。在初始状态下,它是一个360度摄像机,你可以拍摄4K视频。旋转相机的上半部分,变成3D VR相机,拍摄VR 180度的作品。

Buy Now

合作伙伴

看到科技以自身独特的全球视野、营销网络和品牌形象,赢得了全球战略客户的好评,共同打造创新、高效的合作项目。

合作伙伴

看到科技以自身独特的全球视野、营销网络和品牌形象,赢得了全球战略客户的好评,共同打造创新、高效的合作项目。

The First-ever Interchangeable VR Camera

Relive Your Journey

Buy NowLearn more >Play video >

The First-ever interchangeable
360 VR camera

Relive Your Journey

Buy NowLearn more >Play video >

Kandao Obsidian S&R

8K 3D 360 camera

Obsidian S&R are professional 360 cameras, which produce high quality of 360 VR videos and photos. The Obsidian S has a super high frame rate of 120fps with 4K resolution, which is suitable for recording fast moving scenes. It can also shoot 6K 50fps 360 degree 3D video. While the video quality of Obsidian R is up to 8K high resolution with 30 frames per second and it’s capable of the 8K 3D live stream. These video cameras also come with a high quality virtual reality post-production solution. The Kandao studio, a 360 stitching software, can automatically generate photos or video shot by Kandao 360 degree camera. So you can enjoy 3D images with a VR headset. Obsidian S&R are on sale now, click the "Buy Now" to learn the price point.

Kandao Obsidian GO

Your first Professional 3D Camera

Obsidian GO is a stereoscopic 3D 360-degree camera, which has 6 wide angle fisheye lenses. Therefore, the lens system provides a better field of view. It shoots 8K high resolution photos and 3D 360 videos. This stereo camera works great, can capture the world from every angle and record 360 degree video and 3D photo. Point and shoot, it generates high-quality stereoscopic VR video and brings an immersive 3D Experience.

VR Live

Kandao can provide 360 VR live streaming with 5G network. During 8K & 4K video live stream, you enjoy the immersive 3D experience. We not only produce high quality 3D 360 camera but also develop much software to handle 360 VR videos and photos. Our Obsidian 360 cameras need 6 memory cards, support wi fi, Bluetooth and long battery life. You can share 360 images on social media, such as facebook and youtube.

QooCam

The first-ever rotatable VR Camera

Qoocam is a new portable action camera, it's lightweight and easy to use. It has 3 wide angle fisheye lenses, two lenses in the front and one in the back. Qoocam is the first-ever interchangeable action cam, which enables it to have two modes of 2D 360 degree and 3D 180 degree. In the initial state, it's a 360 degree camera, shooting 4K videos and 360 images. Rotate the top half of this action cam, it becomes a 3D VR camera and you shoot VR 180. Also, you can edit the 4K 3D content by Qoocam App, which is available for both IOS and Android. Its award winning includes iF Design Awards, The Red Dot Design Awards, CES Innovation Awards, etc.

Kandao Obsidian S&R

8K 3D 360 camera

Obsidian S&R are professional 360 cameras, which produce high quality 360 VR videos and photos. The Obsidian S has a super high frame rate of 120fps with 4K resolution, which is suitable for recording fast moving scenes. It can also shoot 6K 50fps 360 degree 3D video. While the video quality of Obsidian R is up to 8K high resolution with 30 frames per second and it’s capable of 8K 3D live stream. These video cameras also come with a high quality virtual reality post-production solution. The Kandao studio, a 360 stitching software, can automatically generate photos or video shot by Kandao 360 degree camera. So you can enjoy 3D images with VR headset. Obsidian S&R are on sale now, click the “Buy Now” to learn the price point.

Buy Now

Kandao Obsidian GO

Your first Professional 3D Camera

Obsidian GO is a stereoscopic 3D 360 degree camera, which has 6 wide angle fisheye lenses. Therefore, the lens system provides better field of view. It shoots 8K high resolution photos and 3D 360 videos. This stereo camera works great, can capture the world from every angle and record 360 degree video and 3D photo. Point and shoot, it generates high quality stereoscopic VR video, and brings an immersive 3D Experience.

Buy Now

VR solution

Kandao provides a range of VR solutions. We not only produce high quality 3D 360 camera, but also develop many software to handle 360 VR videos and photos. Also, these VR video cameras support 360 8K & 4K video live streaming, giving you the immersive 3D experience. Obsidian 360 cameras need 6 memory cards, support wi-fi, Bluetooth and long battery life. We can share 360 images on social media, such as facebook and youtube.

QooCam

The first-ever rotatable
360 VR Camera

Qoocam is a new portable action camera, it’s lightweight and easy to use. It has 3 wide angle fisheye lenses, two lenses in the front and one in the back. Qoocam is the first-ever interchangeable action cam, which enables it to have two modes of 2D 360 degree and 3D 180 degree. In the initial state, it’s a 360 degree camera, shooting 4K videos and 360 images. Rotate the top half of this action cam, it becomes a 3D VR camera and you shoot VR 180. Also, you can edit the 4K 3D content by Qoocam App, which is available for both IOS and Android. Its award winning includes iF Design Awards, The Red Dot design Awards, CES Innovation Awards, etc.

Buy Now

Partner with Kandao

Kandao is a registered trademark. Our partners value our global reach, network and the trusted brand.

We create innovative and high-performing joint programs with partners all over the world.

Partner with Kandao

Kandao is a registered trademark. Our partners value our global reach, network and the trusted brand.

We create innovative and high-performing joint programs with partners all over the world.